negatives.

I have to admit, I have no idea what to write. I contemplated many different topics, swinging, music, more film, fun. But, for some reason I can’t seem to write. No words come out. Yet here I am, typing up a storm about all that I can’t do.

This gets me thinking.

It makes me think about the negative and how I am always focused on it. It makes me think about how when its sunny instead of enjoying the sun, I find it irritating. It makes me think about how the thought of rain is enchanting to me. But, the very real prospect of the oncoming monsoon seems horrid to me.

It also makes me think of how every time I think of myself I can only see the negatives.

This probably isn’t good. But, truth be told I do it. Hopefully, sometime in the future I’m able to stop. But, for now, I’m stuck I this never-ending cycle…. Unfortunately.

Hey, look at that … negatives.

Leave a Reply

